Forums

Forum Home > General Discussion > Sticky: About You! Players of Casualfunworld

pinkeyes
Site Owner

This post is to give other players a bit more of an insight as to who you are!

Simple really ill begin use this as a template:

Sex: Male

Profession: IT (computers) 13yrs

About: I live in England near london, been playing computer games since Pong, lol, when not working on server i like get out on motorbike or down gym or out with friends, I work in It and when im not working i spend time with my girlfriend and 3 cats there all crazy lol (not gf

I ran marathon i few years ago and enjoy long distance cycling, swimming im pretty sporty.

Hobbies:Gym, Motorbikes, Cinima, Girlfriend

Favourite Games: Dune2 , Unreal tournament, Minecraft, (gave up playing mmorpgs there evil but played daoc for 7 yrs)

Why Play Minecraft:I dont really play games any more just host as find it more productive way to further my knowledge and i enjoy it, try to limit time on computer.

Pic: I may do if can find one!

Thats it really easy!

May 25, 2011 at 10:45 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Jeffrey42

Sex: CLASSIFIED

Profession: High School Student

About: My residency is in South Cali, been on the internet since about 9, first game was Pokemon Yellow, I love working with electronics, I have 2 cats (hair everywhere LOL), and I'm a boring person.

Hobbies: Cycling (only sport I enjoy other than tennis), Minecraft, and (old hobby was modding on teh Xbox but that got old)

Favourite Games: Minecraft, Minecraft, Minecraft, Terraria, and Minecraft. Did I mention Minecraft?

Why Do I Play Minecraft: I find Minecrfat as an intelectually-stimulating game, I enjoy building houses while dozing off... (who knew?)

Pic: CLASSIFIED

May 25, 2011 at 11:22 AM Flag Quote & Reply

98jconnell98

Profession: College Student (Uk equivalent of High School) and being awesome.